join our | Theatre Community Ezine - Get exclusive access to updates, discounts and more... Join Now

Author Meghan Kennedy


Results for "Meghan Kennedy "

Napoli, Brooklyn

Napoli, Brooklyn

2 Male, 6 Female

Meghan Kennedy Published by Dramatists Play Service
9780822238317

A working class drama in the tradition of Clifford Odets, Arthur Miller, Arnold Wesker and John Osborne In 1960 Brooklyn, the Muscolinos have raised three proud and passionate daughters But as the girls…

Price: $9.99 Read more Add to cart